Contact Us

For more information, please contact us directly.

Ronald McDonald House Charities Wichita
Administrative Office

1110 N Emporia
Wichita, KS 67214
info@rmhcwichita.org

Ronald McDonald House - Midtown
1110 N Emporia
Wichita, KS 67214
CALL (316) 269-4420 to make a reservation

Ronald McDonald House - Sleepy Hollow
520 N. Rutan
Wichita, KS 67208
(316) 687-2000
CALL (316) 269-4420 to make a reservation

Ronald McDonald Family Room - Wesley Medical Center
550 N. Hillside, 5th Floor
(316) 962-3366

Find us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter

Have questions? Give us a call.

  • Room Reservations: 316.269.4420
  • General Information: 316.269.4182
Contact our staff.
  • Susan Smythe
    CEO/Executive Director
    ssmythe@rmhcwichita.org
  • Lynne' Fletchall
    Finance Manager
    lfletchall@rmhcwichita.org
  • Becky Carpenter
    Operations Manager
    bcarpenter@rmhcwichita.org
  • Chris Smythe
    Technology and Communications Manager
    chris@rmhcwichita.org
  • Charity Heizer
    Development Manager
    cheizer@rmhcwichita.org
  • Jamee Sholtz
    Volunteer Manager
    jsholtz@rmhcwichita.org
  • Ashlyn Johnson
    Marketing and Development Specialist
    ajohnson@rmhcwichita.org